Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Goings on

Posted by gshstudy on May 7, 2008

There has been a whole bunch of things going on lately.  I can’t believe I am finishing assignment 40 in my writing class.  Just 10 more to go.  The script writing was a blast but now I am moving into fiction writing and this will be very exciting.

Also, it’s great to see that Jerry Jenkins has started his own blog.  I followed his blog for a while on amazon.com but I am excited to see he has started one for himself.  They are such a great way to keep in touch with people and to get the chance to interact with people. 

I plan to continue with the movie review and I am thinking of going back through some older movies as well.  We have a netflix account which my parents gave my family for Christmas so there is plenty of opportunities to look at a wide cross section of movies.

Leave a Reply

 
