Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Back in the Groove

Posted by gshstudy on October 15, 2007

I feel like I have written this many times recently.  But in truth it hasn’t been that many times.  Or else I wouldn’t be writing it.

But here I am starting again.  I am still planning on doing the McLaren book.  Also I am going to write a novel for National Novel Writing Month in November which I am very excited about.  I still have ideas I am wrangling around for articles.  My first will be an article a coworker request about how much money is enough money? 

What is most amazing to me is that I haven’t done but one post since June and yet there are still 200 – 300 views a month here.  Hopefully people who visit take something away from my writings of the past and as I continue to work on my writing, I hope and pray there will be even more value and enjoyment on what I am writing in the future. 

For those that have kept visiting in the hopes that I would get back to writing, thank you for hanging there.

Leave a Reply

 
