Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Writing Again

Posted by gshstudy on August 4, 2007

Wow, it has ben a while.  But I am back.  First off I want to thank anyone who has stopped by consistantly waiting for me to get back to writing here.  So I want to start moving the blog in a new direction.  Well slightly.  I have become very caught up in purpose, understanding, directions, the why of the things we are doing and other topics like these.

So I am going to start the Brian McClaren book The Secret Mesage of Jesus.  I read it once before but if feels like I need to go through it again.  Besides that I am going to be posting thoughts I have from the various discussions I have throughout the week and believe me I have been discussing.  Hopefully there will be people out there with thoughts and ideas on these subject that they are willing to write down in comments.

 Have a great and blessed day!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
