Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Ruth Bell Graham 1920 – 2007

Posted by gshstudy on June 17, 2007

This is the memorial site for Ruth Bell Graham.  I never had the chance to meet her but I learned a lot about her when I read Just As I Am by Billy Graham and she sounds like she was an amazing women.

I think this quote from Greg Laurie really sums it up, “There would not have been a Billy Graham without a Ruth Bell Graham, and we will forever be thankful for her life and legacy.”

Leave a Reply

 
