Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Finally feeling a little better

Posted by gshstudy on March 23, 2007

So I got over the bronchitis and the very next day I slipped on the ice and slammed my tailbone.  It has put me way “behind” but I am almost “back” to normal.  So, going forward I am going to be changing things up a little.  I am going finish chapter 6 in Man in the Mirror by Patrick Morley and that will catch me up with were my group is at.  We have set it aside for a while to go into some othe books and that is my plan.

 I am going to go back to doing just one book at a time.  The next one will be “Everybody’s Normal Till You Get To Know Them” by John Ortberg.  After that I am going to go through “The Secret Message of Jesus”  by Brian McLaren.  I have a couple of other to do in the que.  Also I have a few that I am reading and don’t have questions but I will probably do a review on like “A Life God Rewards” by Bruce Wilkerson and “Facing Your Giants” by Max Lucado.

 Also, I am going to start posting some of my writings from class and answer a few questions that people have sent me. 

There is a lot going on so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

 
