Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Goals for 2007

Posted by gshstudy on January 2, 2007

Here are some of the goals of my walk for 2007:

1. Read and review at least 6 Books including the discussions questions.

2. Read through the Bible, a little each day.  I have a Chronological Bible that I have always wanted to read.

3.  Have at least 2 articles published.

4.  Keep up with my prayer journal daily.

5.  Remember to be patient and wait, God has a plan.  I don’t need to make it happen, just do my best.

As always, this is just my plan.  God may have a different plan.  But I ould like to give it my best and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

 
