Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

What to write next?

Posted by gshstudy on December 18, 2006

Well, I have been taking a break, for the most part, for the past couple of weeks.  40 Days of Community: Better Together has wrapped up and it was so exciting with so many stories to tell, and they will keep trickling into these pages for the next several months.  But the question at hand is what’s next?

My Band of Brothers has gone back to Pat Morley’s book so I will be diving back into those questions.  I have two other books I want to read and both have questions in there two, but probably not at the pace I have bee trying to do the past couple of months.

I have also gotten some requests for more poetry, and will be working on that.  I have about 6 or so I started but haven’t finalized so I plan to look at those.  I am also beginning story writing for my Christian Writers Guild apprentice course so I might have some of those to post up too.

If you have any suggestions on what you would like to see or have me write about, send me an email or post a comment and I’ll make it happen. 

Leave a Reply

 
