Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Better Together – 40 Days of Community – Day 36 and Day 37

Posted by gshstudy on November 24, 2006

Day 36 – What do you need to work on to get your schedule and priorities in step with God’s rhythm?

This was something I changed about 6 months ago.  We started to make God the priority of the day on Sunday.  Things have really blossomed from this.

Day 37 – What can you do to prepare yourself for corporate worship this weekend?

My goal is to be more prepared for worship during the week.  I am going to start focusing myself on specific aspects of my walk during the week so that I can be more focused on Christ when Sunday rolls around. 

Leave a Reply

 
