Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Better Together – 40 Days of Community – Private Days: 27, 29, 30, 32, 33, 34, 35, 39

Posted by gshstudy on November 14, 2006

I am going to list some of the days in this entry as being a bit to private.  Some of the upcoming questions would require an answer that I would rather give on a personal basis.  Feel free to email me at gshstudy@comcast.net if you are looking for thoughts from a particular day listed in this entry and I will do my best to answer it.

 As a note, this is not a case of wanting to be secretive, it is a case of the left hand knowing what the right hand is doing. 

Leave a Reply

 
