Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Better Together – 40 Days of Community – Day 18

Posted by gshstudy on November 6, 2006

Day 18 – To whom will you lend your strength today, and how will you do it?

Steph, I can sometimes be pretty selfish and want things the way I want them.  Or sometimes I forget to build you up as much as I should or watch the kids to give you a break or just pick you up some flowers and remind you that I love you.  You are such a blessing to me and I thank God we are together and pray we will be forever.  Thank you for be such a great wife and for keeping my head on straight and for make my life such a joy each and every day.

Leave a Reply

 
