Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Better Together – 40 Days of Community – Day 8

Posted by gshstudy on October 28, 2006

Day 8 – Will anybody be in heaven because of you?

Nope, they will all be there because of God.  I may or may not have a small part to play in that as the Hands and Feet of Christ, but in the end it is in the will of God and a persons choice that determine if they will be in heaven.

I would like to think that along the journey I have help some people to discover a relationship with Christ.  I have never had someone say to me, “because you showed me the way, I am a Christian.”  I have been involved with people who ended up in a relationship with Christ and hopefully I did what God wanted me to do. 

Leave a Reply

 
