Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Man in the Mirror Chapter 5 Question 2

Posted by gshstudy on October 16, 2006

2)  Do you have a clear understanding of your life purpose?  What is it?  Are you satisfied with it?

I am not sure it is perfectly clear, but it is coming into focus really fast.  I know it is about making a difference in peoples lives.  Not exactly sure how that will happen but I do know this.  God has a purpose for everyone.  And I am willing to go were God leads me.  And it is a lot of fun figuring the specifics of that purpose.

Leave a Reply

 
