Reflections in Christ

Reflecting on my journey in Christ

Learning About Groups

Posted by gshstudy on January 16, 2006

Rather then ask one or two people, I decided to take a chance this week and toss out my idea of the class to the small group that I am in through The Band of Brothers. I got some great feedback about taking the class for credit as a modivator and just praise on the idea in general. It felt really good to share that with them. They are a great bunch of guys and I am learning a lot from them. When they talk about things from their lives it is amazing to me how much we have in common.

This past week we just talked about life and studied the bible. It was great. The fellowship each week leaves me thirsty and waiting for the next get together.

Leave a Reply

 
